婴儿名字 怀孕

热门婴儿名字

如果你女儿的名字是艾米丽,或者你正在考虑给你的新宝宝取名艾米丽,你可能会很高兴,也可能会因为它在过去 12 年中名列前十名婴儿名字而感到厌恶......

刚出生的婴儿抓住妈妈的手为您的宝宝选择一个名字可能是新父母最重要和最困难的决定之一。 如果您的女儿的名字是 Emma,或者您正在考虑给您的新宝宝取名 Emma,您可能会非常高兴或不高兴,因为它已经登上了 2008 年的十大婴儿名字榜单,并且已经为最近十二年。 这意味着在美国的所有女孩中,更多的是叫艾玛的女孩,十多年来一直如此。 艾米丽和艾娃紧随艾玛之后,紧随其后的是麦迪逊、艾娃、奥利维亚和索皮亚等女童名字。

最好的男孩宝宝名字

2008年最受欢迎的男性名字? 是雅各布; 这对许多人来说是意想不到的。 雅各布作为一个男孩的名字紧随其后的是迈克尔、伊森和约书亚,这些都是对成长为男人的受人尊敬的男孩的好名字。

其他受女孩欢迎的名字是具有神圣含义的名字,例如 Serenity、Trinity、Destiny 和 Faith。 这些是更多灵性父母给孩子起的名字,以不断提醒他们的灵性,因此,它们是每年女婴最喜欢的名字之一。

到目前为止,您可能想知道任何人是如何获得这些信息的。 事实上,社会保障局对这些信息进行了整理、跟踪和发布。 他们的网站提供了大量关于婴儿名字的信息,这些信息的使用时间比大多数人愿意寻找的要早得多。 早在 1800 年代后期就可以获得有关流行婴儿名字的信息,并且都可以通过社会保障管理局网站访问。

出于各种原因跟踪此信息,但大多数人使用它来帮助他们为孩子的名字提供灵感。 该网站让您可以选择查看当年最流行的男童和女童名字。 它还将允许您回溯并查看在任何给定年份哪些名字最受男女欢迎。 同时,您可以回顾一下多年来某个特定名称的受欢迎程度发生了怎样的变化。 尝试查找您的名字或您孩子的名字,或者如果您还没有孩子的名字,请尝试查找您正在考虑的名字。 输入姓名、与之相关的性别以及您想要回顾的年数。 这应该会提取您需要的信息,您可能会对所发现的内容感到惊讶。

我们推荐使用 社会保障局网站 还让您有机会回顾一下您出生那一年最受欢迎的名字,只要您未满 12 岁,那一年最受欢迎的名字就不会是艾玛。

关于作者

mm

朱莉

添加评论

点击此处发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

选择语言

分类目录

Earth Mama Organics - 有机早晨健康茶



Earth Mama Organics - 肚皮黄油和肚皮油

Baby Names Pregnancy

Top Baby Names

If your daughter's name is Emily, or you are thinking about naming your new baby Emily, you may be either very pleased or repulsed by the fact that it is on the list of top ten baby names for the last 12 years....

newborn baby grasping mommies handChoosing a name for your baby is perhaps one of the most important and difficult decisions for new parents. If your daughter's name is Emma, or you are thinking about naming your new baby Emma, you may be either very pleased or upset by the fact that it has landed on the list of top ten baby names for the year 2008, and has been for the last twelve years. That means that out of all of the girls in the United States, more of them are named Emma than anything else, and it has been this way for more than a decade. Emily and Ava come right after Emma, followed by names like Madison, Ava, Olivia, and Sohpia among the top names for female children.

Top boy Baby Names

The most popular male name for 2008? It's Jacob; that is an unexpected one for many people. Jacob for a boy's name was followed closely by Michael, Ethan and Joshua, all good names for respectable boys growing into men.

Other names that are popular for female children are names that have a divine meaning, like Serenity, Trinity, Destiny, and Faith. These are names that more spiritual parents give their children as a constant reminder of their spirituality, and for that reason they are one of the top types of names for girl babies every year.

By now, you might be wondering how anybody gets this information. As a matter of fact, the Social Security Administration compiles, keeps track of, and releases this information. Their website offers a wealth of information on baby names that have been used for further back than most people would ever care to look for. Information as far back as the late 1800s is available regarding popular baby names, and it can all be accessed through the Social Security Administration website.

This information is keep track of for a variety of reasons, but most people use it to help give them inspiration for their child's name. The site gives you the option of checking what the most popular names are for male and female children for the year in particular. It will also allow you to search back and see what names were the most popular for both sexes in any given year. At the same time, you can look back and see how the popularity of any certain name has changed over the years. Try looking up your name or the name of your child, or the name you are thinking about for a child if you don't have any yet. Put in the name, the sex that it is associated with, and the number of years that you want to look back. That should pull up the information that you need, and you may be surprised at what you find.

The Social Security Administration website also gives you the opportunity to look back and see what the most popular names were the year you were born, and just so long as you are not under 12 years old, the most popular name for your year should not be Emma.

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Related Post

About the author

mm

Julie

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Categories